Term Dates

IMG_3374

Academic year 2021-2022

Important note – due to the Queen’s Jubilee, the Government has reduced the number of days pupils need to be in school next year by one day. Therefore, we have made the following changes to the term dates for next year:

The school is now closed on Tuesday 5 July 2022. The school already has a non-pupil day on Monday 4 July, so that gives pupils and parents a long weekend in the Summer term.

Full changes below – download the term dates at the end.

Autumn term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 22 November 2021

Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday: Mon 20 December to Tues 4 January 2022 (inclusive)

Spring term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022

INSET DAY (closed) – Monday 14 March 2022

Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022 (inclusive)

Summer term 2022

Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Bank Holiday – Mon 2 May (school closed)

Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Non-pupil day – Monday 4 July 2022 – NEW

INSET DAY (closed) – Tuesday 5 July 2022 – CHANGED

Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

St Peter's C of E Primary School

Moor Lane, Budleigh Salterton, Devon EX9 6QF

01395 44316701395 443929

admin@stpeters-budleigh.devon.sch.uk

Website designed & developed by
Hambly Freeman - www.hamblyfreeman.com